DEDICATION

This edition is greatly dedicated to:

Professor Ebunoluwa Olufemi Oduwole

Department of Philosophy
Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye, Ogun State, Nigeria
Pioneer Head, Department of Philosophy, Osun State University
August 1, 2021 – February 14, 2023
for her tireless role in laying good foundation for the growth and development of the department.